HDR Photography and More by Dave DiCello

“To think creatively, we must be able to look afresh at what we normally take for granted.”

I found it pretty amusing that the supposedly “upscale” S Bar in Pittsburgh was right next to a little family owned Christmas store, haha

I have never actually be here, but then again I am no much for the South Side anymore. It seems like it is just a bunch of 22 year olds running around, who can’t handle their liquor and are puking in the sidewalk!

Don’t get me wrong, when I was 22 I loved it down there!!!

You can read more about the S Bar at:
http://www.sbarpgh.com/

Leave a Reply

