HDR Photography and More by Dave DiCello

“I never had a policy; I have just tried to do my very best each and every day.”

So this is from the same night as my shot of the Hofbrauhaus. I had my tripod in my backseat, and thought that I would take a walk through the South Side and see what I could capture. It was a Monday night, so it wasn’t that crowded, which it made it kind of ideal for shooting the HDRs. I would like to go back eventually and take some shots on a Friday or Saturday night!

The shot is of Fat Heads, which is an AWESOME bar/restaurant. They have a TON of beers and sandwiches, and if you are ever in Pittsburgh, I HIGHLY recommend a visit!

http://www.fatheads.com/

One response

  1. Wonderful processing – so unique! I love the warm tones!

    January 6, 2010 at 9:49 am

Leave a Reply

