HDR Photography and More by Dave DiCello

Let’s go Pens!

Ok, so the last time I posted a picture before the Pen’s game I went to they lost.  But, seeing as I don’t believe in superstition, I figured I would try it again!  This is a panorama of Mellon Arena from my iPhone, then put through the Tilt Sihift generator app to come up with this.  I thought it looked pretty cool!

Tonight we play the Caps for the first time since we destroyed them 6-1 in Game 7 of last year’s semis.  I have been looking forward to this game all year!!

We are riding a 6-4 win the other night against the Islanders, a great back and forth game.  The Devils have been on a bit of a slide as well, and since they are ahead of us, that’s a good thing!!!

LET’S GO PENS!!!!

One response

  1. Wicked cool work here!

    January 28, 2010 at 9:12 am

Leave a Reply

