HDR Photography and More by Dave DiCello

2 responses

  1. Nick B. Gervin

    The logo is awesome man and that was hand held? wow nice job with the photo. I use photoshop CS3 and photomatix for my HDR, but I may need to check out HDR Efex. Thanks for the info. Zenfolio looks good aas well. I have a website coming out soon. I’ll be bloging about it once it up. Looking forward to your next post man.

    NBG.

    January 19, 2011 at 3:15 am

  2. Thanks Nick…I love the D700 for handheld shots…that’s one reason I didn’t go woth the 5D Mark II. Only 3 shots AEB. Couldn’t handle that, haha Thanks for visiting the website as well…let me know when yours is up and running!

    January 19, 2011 at 7:05 am

Leave a Reply

